Campus

City College of San Francisco

This Aint No Game

Tuesday

Olay Oredola

Olay Oredola

Bible Talk Leader

  ooredola15@gmail.com  |    +18183910388

Tahlia Thomas

Tahlia Thomas

Tahlia Thomas

  Thomasta8100@gmail.com  |    +16613690700

City Sanctuary

Wednesday

Erik Rodas

Erik Rodas

Bible Talk Leader

  Rodaserik34@gmail.com  |    +14154241690

Shenice Buford

Shenice Buford

Bible Talk Leader

  bufordshenice@gmail.com  |    +17143953098

Tuesday & Wednesday @ 12:00 PM

Smith Hall

City College of San Francisco

50 Phelan Ave,

San Francisco, CA 94112

CCSF Bible Talk

CCSF Bible Talk

San Francisco State University

R.I.O.T. (Revival In Our Time)

Monday

Jaden Sierra

Jaden Sierra

Bible Talk Leader

  jadensierra31@gmail.com  |    +12096620262

Deeshane Nacnac

Deeshane Nacnac

Bible Talk Leader

  deeshanenacnac@gmail.com  |    +14155259693

M28

Tuesday

Christian Enos

Christian Enos

Bible Talk Leader

  Christianenos3@gmail.com  |    +17078342585

Devon Donahue

Devon Donahue

Bible Talk Leader

  Devon.Donahue@usd21.org  |    +14066973788

R.I.O.T. (Revival In Our Time)

Wednesday

Nathaniel Pavon

Nathaniel Pavon

Bible Talk Leader

  n.pavon92@gmail.com  |    +19155378097

Samara Wilson

Samara Wilson

Bible Talk Leader

  Samara.Wilson@usd21.org  |    +15412257576

The Purge

Thursday

Terrance Griffin

Terrance Griffin

Bible Talk Leader

  griffinterrance21@yahoo.com  |    +19516624791

Loren Brown

Loren Brown

Bible Talk Leader

  Loren.Deneen.Brown@gmail.com  |    +13232430665

Monday to Thursday @ 1:30 PM

Cesar Chavez Student Center

San Francisco State University

1650 Holloway Ave

San Francisco, CA 94132

Cesar Chavez

Cesar Chavez Student Center

University of San Francisco

Kwaku Sarkodie

Kwaku Sarkodie

Campus Ministry Leader

  Kwaku.Sarkodie@usd21.org  |    +15034425415

Ashley Sarkodie

Ashley Sarkodie

Campus Women's Ministry Leader

  Ashley.Sarkodie@usd21.org  |    +16192409391

Christian Enos

Christian Enos

Bible Talk Leader

  Christianenos3@gmail.com  |    +17078342585

Devon Donahue

Devon Donahue

Bible Talk Leader

  Devon.Donahue@usd21.org  |    +14066973788

Olay Oredola

Olay Oredola

Bible Talk Leader

  ooredola15@gmail.com  |    +18183910388

Tahlia Thomas

Tahlia Thomas

Tahlia Thomas

  Thomasta8100@gmail.com  |    +16613690700

Nathaniel Pavon

Nathaniel Pavon

Bible Talk Leader

  n.pavon92@gmail.com  |    +19155378097

Samara Wilson

Samara Wilson

Bible Talk Leader

  Samara.Wilson@usd21.org  |    +15412257576

Thursday @ 1:30 PM

University of San Francisco

2130 Fulton Street

San Francisco, CA 94117

USF

USF Bible Talk