The Leadership

They devoted themselves to the apostles’ teaching and to the fellowship, to the breaking of bread and to prayer. Everyone was filled with awe, and many wonders and miraculous signs were done by the apostles. All the believers were together and had everything in common. Selling their possessions and goods, they gave to anyone as he had need. Every day they continued to meet together in the temple courts. They broke bread in their homes and ate together with glad and sincere hearts, praising God and enjoying the favor of all the people. And the Lord added to their number daily those who were being saved.

Acts 2:42-47 (NIV)

We, the leadership of the San Francisco International Christian Church look forward to tremendous growth spiritually, emotionally and numerically in the years to come. Our goal is to be a church full of disciples that love God with all our heart, soul, mind and strength and that love each other just as Jesus loved us (Matt 22:37-40, Jn 13:34-35). We want to lead the way in laying down our lives for each other and emphasize the need for every disciple to be a committed servant in the body of Christ (1 Jn 3:16, Mk 10:43-45). We want to reach out within our community and share our faith, so that through us, God can make disciples of all the nations living around us (Matt 28:18-20) and bring them into a loving, serving and maturing body of Christ (Eph 4:11-16).

Sarah Dimitry

Sarah Dimitry

Women's Ministry Leader

  sarahdimitry@hotmail.com  |    +15622122241

Jeremiah Clark

Jeremiah Clark

East Bay Region Leader

  Jeremiah.Clark@usd21.org  |    +15412211262

Julie Clark

Julie Clark

East Bay Region Leader

  Julie.Clark@usd21.org  |    +15416066900

Matthew Rodriguez

Matthew Rodriguez

South Bay Region Leader

  emildogg@icloud.com  |    +19515701197

Lauren Ona

Lauren Ona

South Bay Region Leader

  lauren_ona@yahoo.com  |    +19169905295

Rob Jenkins

Rob Jenkins

Silicon Valley House Church Leader

  rjtx2010@gmail.com  |    +12145276376

Jessica Ditto

Jessica Ditto

Silicon Valley House Church Leader

  Jessicaditto@gmail.com  |    +18318219227

Kwaku Sarkodie

Kwaku Sarkodie

Campus Ministry Leader

  Kwaku.Sarkodie@usd21.org  |    +15034425415

Ashley Sarkodie

Ashley Sarkodie

Campus Women's Ministry Leader

  Ashley.Sarkodie@usd21.org  |    +16192409391

Ryan Casarez

Ryan Casarez

Singles Ministry Leader

  rcasarez@gmail.com  |    +19162569594

Luz Casarez

Luz Casarez

Single Women's Ministry Leader

  Ayda.Aya@gmail.com  |    +19162569691

Fernando Chavez

Fernando Chavez

Spanish Ministry Leader

  Fernando.Chavez@usd21.org  | 

Jackie Chavez

Jackie Chavez

Spanish Ministry Leader

  JackieChavez@yahoo.com  |